CapstoneLaw Private Market Roundtable – Real Estate

Perspectives from Swiss and Global Leaders Manoevering the Pandemia

CapstoneLaw – Private Market Roundtable – Real Estate, April 21, 2020

A CapstoneLaw Zurich Webcast Event

April 21, 2020, from
GMT – 9.30 am to 10 am
CET – 10.30 am to 11.00 am
HKT – 4.30 pm. to 5 pm

Panel

Andreea Stefanescu 
CEO Solufonds,
Zurich/Nyon

John Saunders
Member of the Real Estate Global Executive Committee BlackRock and BlackRocks Asia Executive Comittee,
Hong Kong

Roberto Varandas
Head European Business Executive President COS Captial,
London

Mark Holz
Group Head of Research, CORESTATE Capital Group,
Frankfurt

Moderation

Hans Moritz
Partner CapstoneLaw,
Zurich